How to Live Stream the 2021 Grammy Awards

You might be wondering how to watch the Grammys 2021. Since it’s the awards show that brings together the industry’s most talented singers, writers, and producers, you’ll regret missing it. In case you don’t know the Grammys happen live this Sunday, March 14 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS. Due to the pandemic, the show will broadcast from the Los Angeles Staples Center in front of a limited audience. The show’s format will differ this year, too, but there will still be some incredible performances from Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat, Taylor Swift, BTS, Billie Eilish, and others. 

This year’s Grammys stream will include live and virtual appearances (similar to the 2021 Golden Globes). Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the Grammys 2021, including info on the Grammys live stream. 

All products featured on Glamour are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

What time do the Grammys 2021 start?

Sunday, March 14 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

How can I watch the Grammys 2021?

If you have traditional cable, then you’re golden. But there are ways to stream the show, as well. Paramount+ (formerly known as CBS All Access) will be streaming the show in real time. Hulu with Live TV, fuboTVAT&T TV Now, and YouTube TV also offer packages with a live TV component, so you can stream the Grammys that way. 

Here’s who’s nominated for the 2021 Grammy Awards in the four major categories:


Chilombo, Jhené Aiko
Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition), Black Pumas
Everyday Life, Coldplay 
Djesse Vol. 3, Jacob Collier
Women in Music Pt. III, Haim
Future Nostalgia, Dua Lipa
Hollywood’s Bleeding, Post Malone
Folklore, Taylor Swift 


“Black Parade” — Beyoncé
“Colors” — Black Pumas
“Rockstar” — DaBaby Featuring Roddy Ricch
“Say So” — Doja Cat
“Everything I Wanted” — Billie Eilish
“Don’t Start Now” — Dua Lipa
“Circles” — Post Malone
“Savage” — Megan Thee Stallion Featuring Beyoncé


“Black Parade” — Beyoncé
“The Box” — Roddy Ricch
“Cardigan” — Taylor Swift
“Circles” — Post Malone
“Don’t Start Now” — Dua Lipa
“Everything I Wanted” — Billie Eilish
“I Can’t Breathe” — H.E.R.
“If the World Was Ending” — JP Saxe Featuring Julia Michaels


Ingrid Andress
Phoebe Bridgers
Noah Cyrus
D Smoke
Doja Cat
Megan Thee Stallion

For a complete list of nominees, click here. 

Source link